She needs a break, extremely!!..

I’m so frustrated, ain’t you?!

I can understand how a mom who is taking care of the baby would be. The initial days of pregnancy were more crucial, it nearly takes a few months to get set in her routine. Sporadically, I felt like it would be so good to take and place again in my womb.

I know practically it’s not possible, but I couldn’t even measure how much stress I’m undergoing. It’s not at all easy to handle a growing baby. I can agree, our baby is the whole world to us.

Some days they just test our patience to the level extreme, and I’m so exhausted these days.

Being a mom now is like losing all your passions and just running behind your toddler. Not every woman has an opportunity to be who she wanted to be.

I felt as if someone whom I can trust appeared and if they ask “what do you need?”.

All I would say is,” I require some vent out space, I couldn’t resist this frustration anymore, just leave me for some time”.

But I know the reality it’s like none is around, I felt like I’m being left out.

Kindly understand a new mom,
SHE NEEDS A BREAK!!…

2 responses to “She needs a break, extremely!!..”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started