Bookaholic to toddler freak!!

Our toddler is the best thing that ever happened in our life. My daughter is a princess who landed on earth just to make me happy, screams and laughs out loud. We love our kids and we are ready to buy anything and everything for our kids. 

One weekend evening I was just scrolling through my gallery, and surprisingly, my gallery is full of my toddler’s pictures, it’s like I couldn’t even see my selfie or solo picture of mine. 

Then I realized that I have changed so much in the process of raising my toddler. 

I was like a bookaholic and a beauty freak. But now, I’m more like a mom who can say toddler freak. 

We should have to realize the importance of our self-grooming. It eventually gives us a kind of confidence. Just be like how you used to be. Our toddler is not our barrier they admire us and they are just a reflection of our behavior

Make note, they speak what they hear!!

Giving birth to a baby is easy but raising is way more challenging. We are their real-life role models. They just grow by seeing us, so we should behave ourselves in front of our toddlers. 

We shouldn’t shout in front of our toddlers. It may affect their mind and disturb their mental peace. 

Just try to provide them with a friendly environment both inside and outside your home 

Good luck ❤

Happy parenting 🥰

3 responses to “Bookaholic to toddler freak!!”

  1. What a true thought! I’m currently expecting my first child and I know that caring for a baby is the easy part… when they grow up it gets a lot tougher!
    Hope to be a ‘baby freak’ too! 😅

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy pregnancy dear!!…
      Mom to be is the most beautiful moment!! Take care of yourself, count your steps, and walk carefully. Eat on time, and don’t skip your pills. Hold your smile every second. Talk to your baby❤. I’ll keep you in my prayers.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a really sweet thing to post. A very happy new year to you ma’am. I hope you are doing well and the kid

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started